The New Stuff

Cosmopolitan Las Vegas Announces May Entertainment Lineup

The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas is known for its awesome line-up of touring artists on its various casino floor hot-spots including Book & Stage, Bond and The Chandelier bar. They just released their May performance line-up which includes some of the following:

Tuesday, May 1 Wednesday, May 2 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Thursday, May 3 Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Leftover Cuties
Tuesday, May 8 Thursday, May 10 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

The Wombats
Friday, May 11 Saturday, May 12 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

Palter Ego
Tuesday, May 15 Thursday, May 17 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM
Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

A B & The Sea
Tuesday, May 22 Thursday, May 24 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Eric Hutchinson
Friday, May 25 Sunday, May 27 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

David Brouwer & The Foundation
Tuesday, May 29 Wednesday, May 30 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Allen Stone
Thursday, May 31 and Saturday, June 2 from 10:30PM 12:00AM
Friday, June 1 from 9:30PM 10:15PM and 11:15PM 12:00AM

Tuesday, May 1; Tuesday, May 15 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Lone MTN
Thursday, May 3; Thursday, May 17; Thursday, May 31 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Evil One
Friday, May 4 Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Peter Shalvoy
Sunday, May 6; Sunday, May 13 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Lauren Luxx
Monday, May 7; Monday, May 21 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Teen Wolf
Tuesday, May 8; Tuesday, May 22 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Miss Joy
Thursday, May 10; Thursday, May 24 Sunday, May 27 from 10:00PM 3:00AM (until 12:00AM Saturday and Sunday)

Friday, May 11 Saturday, May 12 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Stephi K
Monday, May 14; Monday, May 28 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Leo Burke IV
Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Jeff Retro
Sunday, May 20; Tuesday, May 29 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Mia Moretti & Caitlin Moe
Saturday, May 26 Sunday, May 27 from 12:00AM 3:00AM

Jennifer Keith Quinet
Friday, May 4 Sunday, May 6 from 9:00PM 10:00PM and 11:00PM 12:00AM

Diego Garcia
Friday, May 25 Sunday, May 27 from 9:00PM 10:00PM and 11:00PM 12:00AM

For more information and performance times please call 702.698.7000. All dates, times, and acts are subject to change without notice.

Recently Published


The Platform Paradox

I often hear VCs say that they don’t back products, they back ...


Tell Us Your Favorite Technology Achievement of 2015

Wowed by Internet delivered by floating balloons? Or a new way to ...


My Wrong Turns And Right Thinking In 2015 (One Of Them May Surprise You)

Good Lord. I have been a TechCrunch columnist for five years now, ...


Turkish president says he wishes downing of Russian jet hadn't happened

ANKARA, Turkey — Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan on ...


Engagement rings are about to look a lot different

Engagement rings aren't immune to trends. The practice and styles ...


Early 1900s photo album captures the evolution of one loving family

1912-1938 Traveling with the Paneths An intimate, colorful record of ...


Escape from hell: The refugees risking everything to stowaway to Britain

CALAIS, France — You can somehow feel the tension build up ...


Thanksgiving/Black Friday Online Sales Hit $4.5B, 34% Of Purchases Made On Mobile

The first two days of the holiday sales period have netted ...


What Makes An Industry Cloud Leader?

Over the last several years at Emergence Capital we have ...