The New Stuff

Cosmopolitan Las Vegas Announces May Entertainment Lineup


The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas is known for its awesome line-up of touring artists on its various casino floor hot-spots including Book & Stage, Bond and The Chandelier bar. They just released their May performance line-up which includes some of the following:

Bushwalla
Tuesday, May 1 – Wednesday, May 2 from 10:00PM – 11:00PM and 12:00AM – 1:00AM

J*DaVey
Thursday, May 3 – Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM – 11:00PM and 12:00AM – 1:00AM

Leftover Cuties
Tuesday, May 8 – Thursday, May 10 from 10:00PM – 11:00PM and 12:00AM – 1:00AM

The Wombats
Friday, May 11 – Saturday, May 12 from 10:30PM – 12:00AM

Palter Ego
Tuesday, May 15 – Thursday, May 17 from 10:00PM – 11:00PM and 12:00AM – 1:00AM
Friday, May 18 – Saturday, May 19 from 10:30PM – 12:00AM

A B & The Sea
Tuesday, May 22 – Thursday, May 24 from 10:00PM – 11:00PM and 12:00AM – 1:00AM

Eric Hutchinson
Friday, May 25 – Sunday, May 27 from 10:30PM – 12:00AM

David Brouwer & The Foundation
Tuesday, May 29 – Wednesday, May 30 from 10:00PM – 11:00PM and 12:00AM – 1:00AM

Allen Stone
Thursday, May 31 and Saturday, June 2 from 10:30PM – 12:00AM
Friday, June 1 from 9:30PM – 10:15PM and 11:15PM – 12:00AM

Pookie
Tuesday, May 1; Tuesday, May 15 from 10:00PM – 2:00AM

Lone MTN
Thursday, May 3; Thursday, May 17; Thursday, May 31 from 10:00PM – 3:00AM

DJ Evil One
Friday, May 4 – Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM – 3:00AM

DJ Peter Shalvoy
Sunday, May 6; Sunday, May 13 from 10:00PM – 2:00AM

DJ Lauren Luxx
Monday, May 7; Monday, May 21 from 10:00PM – 2:00AM

Teen Wolf
Tuesday, May 8; Tuesday, May 22 from 10:00PM – 2:00AM

DJ Miss Joy
Thursday, May 10; Thursday, May 24 – Sunday, May 27 from 10:00PM – 3:00AM (until 12:00AM Saturday and Sunday)

19Sixty
Friday, May 11 – Saturday, May 12 from 10:00PM – 3:00AM

DJ Stephi K
Monday, May 14; Monday, May 28 from 10:00PM – 2:00AM

Leo Burke IV
Friday, May 18 – Saturday, May 19 from 10:00PM – 3:00AM

DJ Jeff Retro
Sunday, May 20; Tuesday, May 29 from 10:00PM – 2:00AM

DJ Mia Moretti & Caitlin Moe
Saturday, May 26 – Sunday, May 27 from 12:00AM – 3:00AM

Jennifer Keith Quinet
Friday, May 4 – Sunday, May 6 from 9:00PM – 10:00PM and 11:00PM – 12:00AM

Diego Garcia
Friday, May 25 – Sunday, May 27 from 9:00PM – 10:00PM and 11:00PM – 12:00AM

For more information and performance times please call 702.698.7000. All dates, times, and acts are subject to change without notice.

Recently Published

p1040464-0310f8849c79576d01364c3e75e7d4b7f09aba79
»

Brazilian judge denies WhatsApp’s appeal against 72-hour block

A Brazilian judge has denied an injunction against a countrywide ...

connect-0ff5018cafb97cd002a709a09b8221088d46910a
»

Twitter’s new β€˜Connect’ tab shows you who to follow

Twitter announced this morning a new feature designed to make it ...

seattle-meetup-be7f2711a5dff4b5cda46df782cf50601a8a6c14
»

TechCrunch is coming to Austin and Seattle in June

It’s that time again. TechCrunch is headed to Austin and ...

me-c356761ab1600c50e0ed9bc34899da2022442d04
»

Thrilling GoPro BMX ride takes you through Los Angeles, with celebrity sneak peeks

You've never seen Los Angeles like this.  Pro BMX rider Nigel ...

da4d2c1836d24355ab28ea34e9b3026a-11929683e9ac70002a5e3c9dceef86dfbe6d228c
»

How the White House plans to bring smart guns to law enforcement

The Obama administration released a multi-part plan late last week ...

h_51360361-fba7ec5c5157a85638265af42b6cdfe811f52bbf
»

Europe is really angry at Eurovision's leaked flag-waving guidelines

LONDON — A document accidentally leaked online specifying ...

lightbulb-f20eeabda8ec5acff6a46e7636fd0d469c572a09
»

We learned from utilities everything we need to know about cloud infrastructure

Electricity is ambient. It’s all around us. We turn on lights ...

virgil-twilio-12f7f5fecff52814d1ae920056ad16ebd9e22a96
»

Adding end-to-end encrypted messaging to your app just got a lot easier

Setting up encrypted communication by yourself is hard. If ...

Screen_Shot_2016-05-02_at_5.58.14_PM-3edb932c9485b90e4e4fbdc00249bf429bea6f97
»

Giphy Keys is a GIF keyboard app done right

When Apple announced iOS 8 back in June of 2014, the addition of ...