The New Stuff

Cosmopolitan Las Vegas Announces May Entertainment Lineup


The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas is known for its awesome line-up of touring artists on its various casino floor hot-spots including Book & Stage, Bond and The Chandelier bar. They just released their May performance line-up which includes some of the following:

Bushwalla
Tuesday, May 1 Wednesday, May 2 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

J*DaVey
Thursday, May 3 Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Leftover Cuties
Tuesday, May 8 Thursday, May 10 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

The Wombats
Friday, May 11 Saturday, May 12 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

Palter Ego
Tuesday, May 15 Thursday, May 17 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM
Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

A B & The Sea
Tuesday, May 22 Thursday, May 24 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Eric Hutchinson
Friday, May 25 Sunday, May 27 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

David Brouwer & The Foundation
Tuesday, May 29 Wednesday, May 30 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Allen Stone
Thursday, May 31 and Saturday, June 2 from 10:30PM 12:00AM
Friday, June 1 from 9:30PM 10:15PM and 11:15PM 12:00AM

Pookie
Tuesday, May 1; Tuesday, May 15 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Lone MTN
Thursday, May 3; Thursday, May 17; Thursday, May 31 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Evil One
Friday, May 4 Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Peter Shalvoy
Sunday, May 6; Sunday, May 13 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Lauren Luxx
Monday, May 7; Monday, May 21 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Teen Wolf
Tuesday, May 8; Tuesday, May 22 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Miss Joy
Thursday, May 10; Thursday, May 24 Sunday, May 27 from 10:00PM 3:00AM (until 12:00AM Saturday and Sunday)

19Sixty
Friday, May 11 Saturday, May 12 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Stephi K
Monday, May 14; Monday, May 28 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Leo Burke IV
Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Jeff Retro
Sunday, May 20; Tuesday, May 29 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Mia Moretti & Caitlin Moe
Saturday, May 26 Sunday, May 27 from 12:00AM 3:00AM

Jennifer Keith Quinet
Friday, May 4 Sunday, May 6 from 9:00PM 10:00PM and 11:00PM 12:00AM

Diego Garcia
Friday, May 25 Sunday, May 27 from 9:00PM 10:00PM and 11:00PM 12:00AM

For more information and performance times please call 702.698.7000. All dates, times, and acts are subject to change without notice.

Recently Published

latch-lock-image-1bdf8d93523546441ad3b1a25a60cb3c91d74eb8
»

After Two Years In Stealth, Smart Lock Maker Latch Talks Funding, Features

On the surface, the smart lock space can seem pretty crowded already, ...

Donald_Trump_poo_face-9ce67c32cf536be27406bd2d3722281f5ab66f8c
»

British mum proves her son's 'poo face' is alarmingly like Donald Trump's regular face

LONDON — Donald Trump's impressively animated face often leads ...

GettyImages-496796798-bdd3b3760943762789fa66dd5ad47a760276d2e6
»

I joined an app that paired me with a stranger for life. Now to find them.

I was determined not to die. The premise of Rendezwho, a new app ...

15803118_94277c7719_o-09ed04350d637dd3f7107dd8454da94e8da83494
»

Backed By YCombinator, YardBook Is An Online Marketplace For The $30.9 Billion Lawncare Business

Each year, Americans spend roughly $30.1 billion dollars paying for ...

kardashian-lookalike-d0f49f8d9a0ad21f7ca397d20bf2a5f8a7f6cbbc
»

This Kim Kardashian lookalike has a secret weapon to looking like the star

LONDON — Can the real Kim Kardashian please stand up! She is ...

shutterstock_85508194-0b1075d677692083b21590bed4cf5eeb43296b5c
»

Hexadite Secures $8 Million Series A To Grow Cyber Security Company

Hexadite, a company that analyzes cyber threats and helps ...

v-dayalone-e2e1dffc31b22efb06f5137d743208453fdc05d6
»

I'm spending Valentine's Day alone and I'm super chilled about it

LONDON — I don't mean to brag, but I've got some pretty ...

AP_797429903232-9525edd71fc06a1ca799aa38d5beb7c6241eb784
»

Did Peyton Manning's Budweiser marketing break the FTC's advertising rules?

When Peyton Manning told CBS on Sunday that he would celebrate his ...

shutterstock_13346611-1a2fd57150be18912ef6dec589d3e120d478b7e8
»

Schoolmint Raises $5.6 Million For Its Online Student Enrollment Platform

Digital enrollment, where parents can go online on their desktops or ...