The New Stuff

Cosmopolitan Las Vegas Announces May Entertainment Lineup


The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas is known for its awesome line-up of touring artists on its various casino floor hot-spots including Book & Stage, Bond and The Chandelier bar. They just released their May performance line-up which includes some of the following:

Bushwalla
Tuesday, May 1 Wednesday, May 2 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

J*DaVey
Thursday, May 3 Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Leftover Cuties
Tuesday, May 8 Thursday, May 10 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

The Wombats
Friday, May 11 Saturday, May 12 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

Palter Ego
Tuesday, May 15 Thursday, May 17 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM
Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

A B & The Sea
Tuesday, May 22 Thursday, May 24 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Eric Hutchinson
Friday, May 25 Sunday, May 27 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

David Brouwer & The Foundation
Tuesday, May 29 Wednesday, May 30 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Allen Stone
Thursday, May 31 and Saturday, June 2 from 10:30PM 12:00AM
Friday, June 1 from 9:30PM 10:15PM and 11:15PM 12:00AM

Pookie
Tuesday, May 1; Tuesday, May 15 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Lone MTN
Thursday, May 3; Thursday, May 17; Thursday, May 31 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Evil One
Friday, May 4 Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Peter Shalvoy
Sunday, May 6; Sunday, May 13 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Lauren Luxx
Monday, May 7; Monday, May 21 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Teen Wolf
Tuesday, May 8; Tuesday, May 22 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Miss Joy
Thursday, May 10; Thursday, May 24 Sunday, May 27 from 10:00PM 3:00AM (until 12:00AM Saturday and Sunday)

19Sixty
Friday, May 11 Saturday, May 12 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Stephi K
Monday, May 14; Monday, May 28 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Leo Burke IV
Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Jeff Retro
Sunday, May 20; Tuesday, May 29 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Mia Moretti & Caitlin Moe
Saturday, May 26 Sunday, May 27 from 12:00AM 3:00AM

Jennifer Keith Quinet
Friday, May 4 Sunday, May 6 from 9:00PM 10:00PM and 11:00PM 12:00AM

Diego Garcia
Friday, May 25 Sunday, May 27 from 9:00PM 10:00PM and 11:00PM 12:00AM

For more information and performance times please call 702.698.7000. All dates, times, and acts are subject to change without notice.

Recently Published

Headshot_2015_ChloeBryan_1
»

11 awesome DVD box sets for when you're sick of streaming

By Chloe Bryan2015-09-05 14:00:49 UTC Netflix is great, but for ...

AP_145855064243
»

Apple will show a lot more than iPhones at its September event

he logo of Apple Inc. is on display on the glass facade of an Apple ...

original
»

9 Reasons To Take A Vacation ASAP, According To Science

It's a fact now that most American workers aren't taking any ...

dogs
»

6 ways pets change your life for the better

Image: Dale Spartas/Corbis Dana Poblete for Thrive Market 2015-09-05 ...

Retronaut.Logo
»

Cruises have been corny since at least 1910

c. 1910 That corny cruise High times on the high seas by Chris ...

bryce
»

Celebrate 100 years of the National Park Service with the ‘Find Your Park: Press Play’ contest

Bryce Canyon National Park By The National Park Foundation2015-09-05 ...

headshot
»

Cooking drugs is not rock 'n' roll; peeling ginger is

By Sarah Spigelman Richter2015-09-05 12:30:08 UTC Spoons go far ...

adition-apple-watch-power-charging-bank-thumb
»

This little battery keychain recharges your dead Apple Watch on the go

Image: Raymond Wong/Mashable By Raymond Wong2015-09-05 12:26:55 ...

nina.simone
»

9 music documentaries to binge on Netflix this Labor Day Weekend

Nina Simone. Image: Netflix By Yohana Desta2015-09-05 12:00:35 ...