The New Stuff

Cosmopolitan Las Vegas Announces May Entertainment Lineup


The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas is known for its awesome line-up of touring artists on its various casino floor hot-spots including Book & Stage, Bond and The Chandelier bar. They just released their May performance line-up which includes some of the following:

Bushwalla
Tuesday, May 1 Wednesday, May 2 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

J*DaVey
Thursday, May 3 Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Leftover Cuties
Tuesday, May 8 Thursday, May 10 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

The Wombats
Friday, May 11 Saturday, May 12 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

Palter Ego
Tuesday, May 15 Thursday, May 17 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM
Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

A B & The Sea
Tuesday, May 22 Thursday, May 24 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Eric Hutchinson
Friday, May 25 Sunday, May 27 from 10:30PM 12:00AM

David Brouwer & The Foundation
Tuesday, May 29 Wednesday, May 30 from 10:00PM 11:00PM and 12:00AM 1:00AM

Allen Stone
Thursday, May 31 and Saturday, June 2 from 10:30PM 12:00AM
Friday, June 1 from 9:30PM 10:15PM and 11:15PM 12:00AM

Pookie
Tuesday, May 1; Tuesday, May 15 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Lone MTN
Thursday, May 3; Thursday, May 17; Thursday, May 31 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Evil One
Friday, May 4 Saturday, May 5 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Peter Shalvoy
Sunday, May 6; Sunday, May 13 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Lauren Luxx
Monday, May 7; Monday, May 21 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Teen Wolf
Tuesday, May 8; Tuesday, May 22 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Miss Joy
Thursday, May 10; Thursday, May 24 Sunday, May 27 from 10:00PM 3:00AM (until 12:00AM Saturday and Sunday)

19Sixty
Friday, May 11 Saturday, May 12 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Stephi K
Monday, May 14; Monday, May 28 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

Leo Burke IV
Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 from 10:00PM 3:00AM

DJ Jeff Retro
Sunday, May 20; Tuesday, May 29 from 10:00PM 2:00AM

DJ Mia Moretti & Caitlin Moe
Saturday, May 26 Sunday, May 27 from 12:00AM 3:00AM

Jennifer Keith Quinet
Friday, May 4 Sunday, May 6 from 9:00PM 10:00PM and 11:00PM 12:00AM

Diego Garcia
Friday, May 25 Sunday, May 27 from 9:00PM 10:00PM and 11:00PM 12:00AM

For more information and performance times please call 702.698.7000. All dates, times, and acts are subject to change without notice.

Recently Published

screen-shot-2015-03-01-at-4-30-21-pm
»

HTC Forges More VR Relationships As Co-Founder Peter Chou Joins Visual Effects Firm

HTC’s much-anticipated VR headset, created in partnership with ...

graduates
»

Graduated From An Engineering Bootcamp? Now What?

While hip hop may have ‘too many mc’s and not enough ...

turner1
»

Fan dies after falling from upper deck during Braves-Yankees game

Rescue workers carry an injured fan from the stands at Turner Field ...

55e27dfb1400002e002e45d9
»

Fan Dies In Fall From Upper Deck At Atlanta Braves vs. Yankees Game

A man died after falling from the upper deck to the concrete on the ...

AppRoundup
»

5 can't-miss apps: 'Fallen,' Inkboard, Ditty and more

Image: Mashable composite By Karissa Bell2015-08-30 02:59:54 ...

Headshot_2015_SamLaird_1
»

Ankles beware: Watch the NBA season's 60 nastiest crossovers

By Sam Laird2015-08-30 02:20:14 UTC [embedded content] To dunk ...

2015-08-22-1440269072-5279727-YoudontlookyourageHuffPost-thumb
»

The Compliment I Prefer To 'You Don't Look Your Age'

This business of "you don't look your age" ... What does it mean ...

gndlf
»

New algorithm gives photos Van Gogh-style makeovers

By Adario Strange2015-08-30 01:51:53 UTC Google has already ...

noimage
»

Email Is The Last, And Ultimate, Social Graph

One of the magical innovations of the Web 2.0 era was when the ...